Skip to content

Driven by sudden urge… again… Lol…

June 30, 2009

Phew… Once again, I started a new blog… Not because previous ‘chicken shit’ symptoms were awaken, but simply because I have decided that I do need some form of privacy to pen down my thoughts while not worrying about how I would be judged. Blogspot was extremely limited in that sense and I keep having to censor every word of mine, to please an unseen audience, while my main reason for blogging is actually to document my life: as I overcome each obstacle, laugh at my own ‘lulu’ness, cry when met with disappointments, and dance at every victory, no matter big or small.

Hence, I’ve simply decided to try livejournal since Intan strongly recommended it. And if this works for an IT-genius like her, I don’t see what’s stopping me from trying this out… Haha… Eventhough we aren’t exactly on the same wavelength in terms of IT and I totally do not make any sense at all… wth… kill me before I keep babbling without any sense of intelligence…

I’m totally in a blogging mood today! Because I’m too free and merely rotting in my room right not… wth…

Yay!

One Comment leave one →
  1. June 30, 2009 9:30 am

    Aww, who’s an IT genius, lol~
    Welcome to the community, Felicia. Do look around, I’m sure you’ll love the communities that you can fangirl with. They’re VERY active here 😉

your two cents?

