Skip to content

lalalala

July 3, 2009

I don’t get it…

This guy I know suddenly publicly declared that he doesn’t understand the hype around girls and make up… and he thinks that make up products are just items that cover ones beauty… Not that I disagree with him, in fact I think it’s rather well-said…

BUT… This guy I know, who uttered that genius line, actually thinks that this girl I know is a total hottie, with fire of hotness oozing all over her (yea.. you get the definition of her ‘hotness’)… and this girl I know has 6… no.. 7 layers of make up plastered all over her face….

Hmm…

Irony?

Hypocrisy?

I don’t get it…

On a total different and happy note…

My friends are gonna come terrorise me… in a bloody good and crazy way!!! Hahahahaha….

Can’t wait to hide in the terminal just to see their freaked out expressions as a form of revenge rush to them with open arms, and shriek, jump, creat havoc in the terminal… hahahaha….

I love you guys… tonnes!!!!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. July 3, 2009 8:47 am

    I guess that’s what they call ‘love is blind’? XD

    Who’s coming here, anyway?

    • July 3, 2009 9:11 am

      hahaha… if that’s love… that’s sad bitter one-sided love coz the girl is so taken… lol…

      can’t recognise the girls behind the masks? 😉
      Poh Lin, Chong, and Pinky…lol

  2. Anonymous permalink
    July 4, 2009 4:58 am

    He doesnt understand the craze but he does see a need for it…

    I think that it is WAJIB for every girl to learn ways of making herself look attractive.
    Be it with or without make up.

    • Anonymous permalink
      July 4, 2009 5:03 am

      This was from me by the way…

      p/s: this is why I hate LiveJournal!

      -Jarod

  3. July 5, 2009 12:28 am

    Ooh, they’re coming. Send them my regards. (I couldn’t recognise Poh Lin in the picture until I saw your reply to Mira’s comment *___*. Arr…)

your two cents?

