Skip to content

preeeeeeeeeeeettieeeeeeeeeee

September 4, 2009

A goner for anything pretty… I melt when I see pretty lil things…

They may be the most unpractical things in the world… But they put a smile on my face, and make my heart flutters…

For instance,

These pretty jewelry from http://puff-accessories.blogspot.com.

or these pretty cakes by Su from Delectable

or even this totally adorable My Milk Toof blog…

ahhhhhhhhhh….

aren’t they pretty?
❤ ❤ ❤

No comments yet

your two cents?

