Skip to content

SUPERWOMAN turning SUICIDAL wth

September 23, 2009

Now that the hype of BFM is over… There was some sort of emptiness lingering within me… Which was then pushed over by this thing called ‘panic attack’, as the mounting load of tasks and assignments were toppling over me… suffocating me… *gasps for air*

Even so, my daily schedule has been packed with events… fun ones actually… but can’t help feeling that they all come at the wrong time T.T

Took some crazy pics during the last day of BFM

There were many many more… But wouldn’t want to blind you guys…lol…

Then we had Raya celebrations the day after… And the whole bunch of us (nearly 30 i think) practically squashed ourselves into Min and Piqah’s abode (2-bedroom apartment)… It was cool to see our Malay peers in their best attire, and we stuff our faces with food, food, and good traditional FOOD…….. YUM!

which was a short celebration for me too as I went back early without joining in the ‘Guitar Hero’ Battles, to work on my 3000 word essay as well as Project 001…. Mannnnnnnn…..

… And it just gets busier…

Fab Sab is coming to New Zealand for a week from Sydney, and I’m playing host~ So while planning her itinenary, I have to take into account classes, Project 001, Meeting with Tan Bee for LANGTCHG 302, the bloody 3000 word essay, the upcoming 302 presentation, the LG Worship Night (which I’m not sure whether I can make it), DV8 (which I’m not sure whether I can make it too), L’s birthday and LINGUIST 307 research report…. I am definitely a SuperWoman la… *teng teng teng… teng teng teng teng….*

I do pride myself as a planner… but I’m not exactly sure how I’m faring now… @_@ coz i’m still squeezing in daily dosage of k-dramas and American reality tv shows into my crazy schedule… not forgetting the endless distraction such as facebook and photo-editing… *kill me kill me*

i’m becoming….

*suicidal suicidal….* WTH

lalalalalalalalalalala…………… LOL

7 Comments leave one →
  1. Anonymous permalink
    September 23, 2009 1:50 am

    OMG…
    those murder photos almost gave me a heart attack!
    haha~~

    • September 25, 2009 3:46 am

      hahahahha… i’m gonna take it as a compliment for my perfect acting skills!!! lalalalalala

  2. Anonymous permalink
    September 23, 2009 2:34 pm

    It’s meeeeee!

    I’m the king!!!! yayah~

    • September 25, 2009 3:47 am

      Re: It’s meeeeee!

      yes yes yes david… the korean stud muffin king @_@..lol

  3. Anonymous permalink
    September 23, 2009 3:06 pm

    OMG Felicia.. You always look so real playing the.. antagonist.. gee.. don’t pose those suicidal pics la.. will frighten little kids.. like me.. :S

    • September 25, 2009 3:50 am

      thanks for the compliment *clears throat*..lol… i can’t help with the scary pic part la… lil kids will have to toughen up when they see that pic…lol

  4. Anonymous permalink
    September 26, 2009 10:08 am

    thanks for coming

    felicia, thanks ek for raya kt rumah i.happy sgt ada u guys.-min

your two cents?

