Skip to content

Fabulous start? Glamorous ending?

September 25, 2009

TODAY HAS BEEN A GREAT GREAT DAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Despite the small incident in the morning when Oxana knocked on the door to complain about the ‘noise’ and the bathroom incident, the day took a great turn for the better.

The clouds decided to suck up their tears, the skies brighten up, class was fun and engaging, and I BLOODY GOT AN A- (83%) for THE BLOODY LINGUIST 307 WHICH WE ALL THOUGHT WE ARE GONNA FAIL!!! Praise the Lord!!!!!!!!!!! Woohooo!!!!!!!!!!

That’s not all, with Fab Sab joining the guys for the Erotica Expo trip (which I should have gone as well for ‘cultural-experience’…uh huh…), I had time on my side to work on my assignments, and the progress was definitely more than satisfactory. in the end, I even decided to give myself a treat and will follow my Oh-Sum girl friends to Air New Zealand Fashion Weekend at Viaduct Harbour Marine Village!

But I doubt that I would have the luxury of digging into the Designer Garage Sales though… Who wants to bless me with some ka-ching??? Lol… That’s not all, L is finally back from Brisbane and it’s great to hear from L after the absence~

Now I have approximately 1 hour and 20 minutes to doll up for the glamorous night-out!

*Looks into closet*

*Frantically searches in and out*

*Clothes scattered piling on the bed*

Damn… I’m so gonna look like Ugly Betty without the ponchos and braces….

Helppppppp!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. September 25, 2009 4:48 am

    Where did you get the mark?????

    • September 25, 2009 5:02 am

      oh… you can actually get them from fisher.. she announced it during lecture

      • September 25, 2009 5:16 am

        …… Ha? Ohlordies.
        Euuugggghhhh.
        Thanks hun. Maybe I’ll check it out this Minday -___-“

your two cents?

