Skip to content

New Mission…Hehehe… (Initiative = 1, Sustainibility = ?)

September 29, 2009

Gonna start something new… Will call this genius idea of mine… APAD! Don’t worry, it has nothing to do with tampons or menstrualisation… Even though I know I could be as eww as that wth…

Manage to guess what’s APAD???

Come on.. Give it a try….

No try? *sad*

Fine…

*bangs on the table and gives my self some pathetic drumroll…*

tada…

I’m gonna start A Photo A Day (APAD)!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

This is an attempt to keep me consistent in the blogosphere, to nurture this love relationship between me and Bluey (that’s my camera btw @_@ ), and also to help me see things around me in a different light =)

Of course I’m still going to blog about significant journeys of mine… Even if no one is interested or couldn’t care less about me being alive… Heck, this is my blog, and I’m not writing to impress but to be true to myself 😉

So… the APAD for today is…

my little europe…

I believe there will be a day,
I will roam around the world,
explore the many miracles of God,
conquer my dreams and my fantasies…

Not a dime by my loved ones…
Through my own efforts…
As a proof,
that I have grown,
I am independent,
I am an adult =)

No comments yet

your two cents?

