Skip to content

before and after

October 14, 2009
tags:

12th October 2009

A fateful and adventurous day.

I decided to shed my half-brunette image (with ugly black roots dominating half of the length of my hair)…

And go back to basics… after 3-4 long years of ‘hair moratorium’… and yes, I just invented that collocation… bluek

This could not have happened without the ever brave L, who willingly took on the challenge, and helped me in this $13 transformation (Loreal hair dye was on special!!!)

Behold….

The new me~

they said I look less Asian wth

they said i look emo and gothic wth

they said i look different wth

i said i couldn’t recognize myself at first wth

I said i love my new makeover 😉


4 Comments leave one →
  1. October 16, 2009 5:38 pm

    suke2!!!! rambut baru!!! ;D
    u take care Felicia..nt blk IPBA i msk laaa utk u ok…mcm dlm blog tu wahahaha =)

  2. October 16, 2009 5:49 pm

    alamak delete2 comment di atas!!! hahahaha

your two cents?

