Skip to content

Fairy-stricken

October 16, 2009

Phew… Finally ready to launch my new bloggie again @_@

Anyway, I thought it would be cool to reminisce my younger days, when I used to bury myself under huge piles of Enid Blyton, fantasizing a land of the unimaginable, glittering underneath the warm sun…

Hence, I started my little fairyland here, a desperate attempt to prolong or maintain my youthfulness and simple innocence, as I strut my feet on the rocky paths of adulthood…

Anyway, according to the Fairy Name Generator, I’m called Water Elfdancer, a cheerful sprite! How cute is that? huhu…

*Turned head over and caught a glimpse of LANGTCHG 302 2000 word essay*

*paused*

*Wandered off to fairyland*

Those who said blogging is a form of art and a means of expression…. are liars…

They omitted the ‘procrastinating’ part to make them feel good ;p

3 Comments leave one →
  1. October 16, 2009 8:50 pm

    so typical of a woman.
    change here change there.
    *tisk* *tisk* *tisk*

    • October 16, 2009 9:09 pm

      That’s why its great to be a woman. We have the license to ‘change here change there’ 😉

    • October 16, 2009 9:10 pm

      btw, do you like your fairy name? hehe… can change for you if you have a better suggestion for yourself~

your two cents?

