Skip to content

MAJOR MAJOR MAJOR!!!!! – imported from LJ

October 16, 2009
tags:

I have moved from friendster to blogger,then to facebook, then going back to blogger with a new blog, then livejournal because i needed more privacy… then…

to WORDPRESS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ok.. before you growl at me from being fickle minded… allow me to self-justify my actions…

*clears throat and composes self*

I just couldn’t stand the stupid ADS on my blog!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I don’t need to scare the shit out of myself every time my poor eyes landed on yellowish teeth deserving whitening, or flabby wrinkly stomach deserving flattening or even blinking billboard virus-look-alike stating that I’m the 999,999th winner!!!!!

@_@

So, despite loving how simple the functions of LJ are, it is not enough reason for me to compromise on my blogs-should-not-have-nonsense-ads belief.

Besides, wordpress offers privacy settings too, so I’m happy with it.
(only downfall is I have to pay if I wanna customise my theme layout @#$%&)

Anyway,

GOMENASAI!!!!!!
DUI BU QI!!!!
MAAF BANYAK BANYAK!!!!
SORRYYYYYYYYYYYY!!!!

please change your links, and follow me at

https://feliciapeh.wordpress.com/

p/s. commenting is easier on wordpress too. So no more bashing from a few you-know-who… lol…

2 Comments leave one →
  1. October 16, 2009 3:10 pm

    lol. Felicia!!!
    Again aaaa???
    lol
    whyy whyyyyyyyyyyyyy whyyyy
    hehe. nvm, since i’m an awesome fren i will forgive u for changing ur blog so many times. heheh.
    xoxooxoxooxoxo *hugs*

    ps: i tot in blogspot u can set ur privacy settings too meh..?

    • October 16, 2009 4:14 pm

      hahaha… thanks for being so awesome lor… lol…

      blogspot can only change privacy settings as a whole, not individual entries… huhu…

your two cents?

