Skip to content

haven’t been taking lunch for awhile…

November 3, 2009

… have been opting for brunches…..

.

I eat up a lot around 11am, and have light dinner around 5pm. 2 meals a day. BUT I’m still getting fat. Don’t tell me, I know it’s the lack of exercise and apparently typing is not a form of exercise, neither is surfing online (pun intended)…

.

Being unemployed= less pocket money = less wasting money = less luxury. But it doesn’t mean that I have to compromise on my food intake coz I’m a total food lover (which also explains my weight gain @#$E%&)

.

This post is so random and thoughtless because I have nothing to blog about and my life seems sad like that… @_@

.

In order not to make this entry so sad-looking, imma paste this page with some pics, just for the sake of it…

.

DSC02519

my fav kimchi fried rice!

.

DSC02517

my fav pizza and kumara chips

.

DSC02522

my fav home-prep meal – bacons, button mushrooms, and scrambled eggs

.

IMG_0752

my fav food experiment yet – salmon curry

.

IMG_0753

DSC02330

DSC02331

my most fav jap restaurant – Rikka!!!

.

.

ok… I’m so so hungry now? Who wanna cook for the poor patient aka the poor me???

4 Comments leave one →
  1. November 3, 2009 9:47 pm

    lol. if i’m in auckland, i will cook u sumtin larrr
    or we can just waste money and go out to buy foodddd
    hehehehe
    n thn eat like a pig 😀

  2. November 4, 2009 10:02 am

    aiyaaaa. your pictures make me so hungry now *stomach growling*

    • November 5, 2009 1:47 pm

      hehehehe… nampak sedap, n memang sedap pun…. ok, my stomach is growling now too…huhu

your two cents?

