Skip to content

My lunch may sound disgusting but its gorgeously yummy!

November 5, 2009

Ok, it’s lunch time again. Being a student trapped in the room preparing for exams, lunch is just… you know… more work… @_@

Still, my growling tummy would not let me go off the hook, so i dragged my feet to my tiny fridge, and scanned through what I have left. Next thing I know, I cut half a cauliflower, boiled them, rinsed and served in my faithful bowl, dried the pot, heated it up, added in oil, followed by an egg, then a can of baked beans, stirred, poured onto the cauliflower…

.

Yup! That was lunch. I’m not picky, and that was yummy!

Now back to studies… What a life… *sulks*

4 Comments leave one →
  1. November 5, 2009 4:19 pm

    wow. i would ekceli eat that felicia!
    seriusly 😀
    hehe

  2. November 5, 2009 6:24 pm

    sounds good.
    im having toasts with beans + bacon + bbq sauce.
    sounds kinda like ya aye?

    • November 5, 2009 7:20 pm

      bro, u r luckier, u actually have bacon and toast k…. man… gotta stock up on my bacon… wont be eating those as much when we return to msia T.T

your two cents?

