Skip to content

mei gui mei gui, wo ai ni <3

November 7, 2009

The morning was indeed magical…

Clear skies,bright sun, and some cooling breeze… I couldn’t ask for more 😉

Didn’t wanna put any of the above, as well as the incredible hard work from the team who created digital cameras and gigabyte memory storage to waste… I was snapping away like nobody’s business…huhu…

.

And now, I’m gonna ‘punish’ all you who either stalks my bloggie or happen to trespass unwillingly have been my faithful readers by reaping off your bandwidth and make you so sick of my face…lol…

Sorry, but since I have decided to avoid posting albums onto my facebook, this lil playground of mine would be the sanctuary of my vanity @_@

.

of course the garden was incredibly breathtaking… The picture could say for itself. Still remember how happy I was when I first saw the garden of roses last year, thinking to myself, “yay, these roses are so beautiful not like the dyed roses back home!”

.

a little collage of some of the many roses grown~

.

my personal fav! The purple roses look so sweet and demure until i feel like grabbing some to put in my room

.

Then, I started the Vanity Fest @_@

.

.

and I like this one so much, i edited the brightness and contrast of the pic and made it my profile pic on fb~

.

Then, we figured out that my camera can do continuous shots as long as I keep pressing the shutter button! How cool is that?

So cool, we just had to do this…

.

.

(after like another 234 shots…)

BOO!

Lol…

.

Thanks L, for making this trip possible~

6 Comments leave one →
  1. nigel permalink
    November 7, 2009 3:31 pm

    parnell rose garden?

    • November 7, 2009 4:51 pm

      yup yup! did u go there? we purposely went after the parnell rose fest to avoid the crowd.. bring J there ah 😉

  2. November 7, 2009 8:20 pm

    Good. You had fun.
    Did you take any home?

    • November 8, 2009 7:36 pm

      it was lots of fun… but i don think we are allowed to curi the flowers… *sulk*

  3. pikapikah permalink
    November 7, 2009 9:35 pm

    wahhh cantiknye bungaaa…..

your two cents?

