Skip to content

The Question……….

November 11, 2009

I was actually in a good mood to write about a great movie I watched, “Into the wild”, as it has been a long while since I have been so emotionally affected and drawn by a great story line and impressive acting…

.

.

until I received this…

.

.

my flight tix

.

Can’t see what is it?

Don’t worry… Let me enlarge it for you…

.

yup.. that was my flight itinerary… sponsored by the government..

and yup.. they got my name wrong, some of my friends got their gender wrong…

.

and yup… I have no idea why our one way economy ticket costs RM8431….

The last time I checked, the nzd price for the same flight was only 1000 plus…

.

I’m not speculating anything…

I won’t comment much…

I’m just stating facts, with evidence…

.

Can someone tell me why?

 

4 Comments leave one →
  1. pikapikah permalink
    November 12, 2009 11:24 am

    birokrasi. politics. lol.

  2. Sze Wei permalink
    November 12, 2009 11:50 am

    i got a MR for that.. remember our one way ticket to NZ was actually RM5000++..

    • November 12, 2009 12:02 pm

      u better email haniff about it…coz they can deny our access if the information in the ticket is different from our ticket. rmb geam’s case…

  3. November 12, 2009 12:59 pm

    maybe the extra fees apply to the travel agency.maybe…

your two cents?

