Skip to content

I don’t hate exams, I only hate their preparations… T.T

November 12, 2009

Can’t express how much I just want the exams to end, like habis, wan bi, bor liao………. Just so that I can freely do the things I wanna do, not that I haven’t been doing, but well, to do them without having the feeling of guilt T.T

and how I long to be able to blog again about so many things I have in mind that have no relation to how much I dread the exam period…

This Saturday would be my 1st exam, while the coming Monday would be my last @_@ (what a great time to have exams right? *downright sarcasm* Don’t they know dragging weekends into horrible exam mood is unforgiveable?)

On a total random rant… JYP, you better be truthful about your intentions to bring Jay back, if not i’m gonna… i’m gonna… ermm, i’m gonna…….boycott your own comeback (not that I actually cared about your performance)!!!

.

.

Even though the music video lack the fearsomeness of the almighty Jay, but I really really like the whole mellow, emotion-filled theme of 2pm’s new song – Heart Beat… Only Hottests and those who love 2pm would actually understand the whole hoo hah and the many stories and journeys behind the song… For those who have no freaking idea what I’m talking about, just watch the video, and ‘enjoy’ it… It’s refreshing, in its own way… Very much like my choreograpy preference…

Lyrical dances always make the song more powerful and meaningful 😉

.

and a tribute to 2pm ( a seven-member awesome group!)

2 Comments leave one →
  1. pikapikah permalink
    November 13, 2009 11:24 am

    i hope this exam will be gone soon to! begone u evil spirit!

  2. November 14, 2009 1:21 pm

    Enjoy your final exam overseas!
    Come back in one piece & bring back my baby!
    =D

your two cents?

