Skip to content

HAVE I MENTIONED HOW BLOODY HAPPY I AM THAT MY EXAMS ARE OVER???

November 17, 2009

ok… I have… Lol.. Sorry about the caplocks, just had to do it to fully express how I’m feeling @_@

.

So, technically I have 16 days before boarding on that plane back to home…. And I have to make everyday count right? So please book me for catching up or what not… Would totally love to ber-bond-ing with you awesome ones 😉

.

My schedule as for now (this week)

17/11/2009 (today)

Dance session with Jie Huei (Single Ladies babe, Single Ladies…. Put A Ring On It…)

BBQ at nigel’s… Yum Yum!

.

18/11/2009 (Wednesday)

Creating havoc and stuffing my face with glorious food in Greenlane!

.

19/11/2009 (Thursday)

‘Nobody’ Dance session… ” I want nobody nobody but …chu…”

* OK, need to fill in some activities for the evening slot*

.

20/11/2009 (Friday)

Hangout drinking session at Ivan’s place… (with me probably being the only one who refuse to drink @_@)

*need to fill the morning/afternoon slot*

.

21/11/2009 (Saturday)

*NOTHING YET -gasps- HAVE TO DO SOMETHING*

.

22/11/2009 (Sunday)

Church church church

Mexicali Lunch Party

and Makan at Aunty Ann’s (Jos’s mum) for dinner 🙂

.

.

Gosh… Looking forward to all of them!

Much LOVE~

.

*and do help me fill those slots yea~*

One Comment leave one →
  1. November 19, 2009 12:33 pm

    Cant wait for you to be back!
    hehehe~~

your two cents?

