Skip to content

Ask me for the password~

November 20, 2009

I have reasons to make the post below (First CSI Experience) protected…

But I’m willing to share that with any one on my blog roll or people I know of…

Just text or email me for the password yea~

Moi’s email: felicia_p7@yahoo.com

5 Comments leave one →
  1. November 21, 2009 1:07 am

    hah? i x phm la felicia..
    wat?

    • November 21, 2009 7:47 am

      aduh… its for the csi password protected post la… u bagi i ur email, i send u the password k 😉

  2. November 21, 2009 4:40 pm

    Must be 18XXX
    hahaha~~

  3. November 22, 2009 2:22 am

    hahahhaha.
    this should be interesting 😉

    stars2gal@yahoo.com

    email la i nanti yerrr

your two cents?

