Skip to content

smelly cheese news

March 4, 2010

oh yeah…. this is one dreadfully late update….

so late I bet it stings like durian left in the car seat pocket for 7 weeks… @_@

.

.

But i’m still gonna put this up just because this is my freaking personal blog and I’m ignorant like that =P

.

.

For those who knew me in NZ, i left with dark ebony straight hair…

.

.

Yea… some commented it was a drastic change and my features were ‘enhanced’ … don’t even know whether it was meant to be a complement or not… like do they mean my ugly protruding chin or humongous nose???? *horror*

.

some felt that I looked like a westerner trying to be asian… *double sweat*

.

some felt I was really gothic….

.

… and that would have to be my dad…

.

.

After 22 years of my life, my dad could not stand the ‘gothicness’ of my black hair that he asked my mom to bring me to the salon to have my hair dyed brown or for some makeover!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Like, the same dad who has been really strict about my hair till I had like super short hair up till 18 because he as a discipline teacher in his school feels that students should look like students by having student-like hair….

.

.

To cut the story short,

This is how i look now…

.

.

.

Hmm… I think I can live with the curls 😉

No comments yet

your two cents?

