Skip to content

I found my rainbow =)

May 4, 2010

… My FAMILY

.

This was a while back.

A short trip. Just 2 days 1 night.

Short literally too… Coz it was in Ipoh (which is like only 45 mins away from Taiping).

Nonetheless,

One of the most memorable vacation I had.

A family vacation,

After so many years…

.

We were welcomed, with drinks. That totally sucks in taste for me

aww… look at those longing eyes… not so sure about dad’s. he kinda look like he got stunned. lol

.

Brought my parents to their first Hong Kong concept restaurant. Well, we are a simple yet really happy family.

.

and they like the variety offered. Especially the infamous Hongkie style French Toast which till now i don’t understand why can’t they just name it as Hongkong Toast or something @_@

.

that’s me and Josh

.

and my cute parents… again…

.

Don’t quite understand why he insisted in taking a picture with a cardboard… @_@… Worst of all, My dad entertained his request, and shot this picture for him @_@

.

Oh yea, I became a self-appointed paparazzi throughout the whole trip 😉

Seems like I’m a little too obvious to be eligible for a permanent role… @_@

.

.

At the end of the day,

.

HOME,

is where the heart is.

One Comment leave one →
  1. May 7, 2010 1:07 am

    Yes. And home is made out of those quirky people we call family.

your two cents?

