Skip to content

the B-Day – Blur? Boring? Bleh? Birthday?

May 4, 2010

Yesterday I turned 23.

Not really a big deal.

But sucks to have my finals on the next day T_____T

.

.

I – Interviewer

F – The syok-sendiri interviewee, Felicia

.

I: How do you feel about turning 23?

F: Old. Lol… Nothing much really… But ain’t that happy with the fact that I’m no longer 18 @_@

.

I: How was your birthday celebration?

F: A little sad, but not what I have not anticipated. Well, having to wake up at 6.30am, traveling from taiping to kl, studying for a bloody 50% paper for the next day, and eating horrible and over-priced food in the hostel cafe, ain’t exactly the ideal ‘blast’ one should have…

BUT

It also made me realize that I have great darlings who care – who made the effort despite being in the same shithole as I am, to bring a lil birthday spark onto that very day =)

Besides,

Facebook has the ability to make you feel like a superstar on your birthday. Lol.

.

I: Any birthday wish?

F: You mean.. realistic ones or…?

I: Just the realistic ones.

F: Oh mannn… Is losing weight and belly fat in 1 day realistic?

I: No.

F: Damn… *pause and think hard* How about making belly fat and chubby thighs the new SEXY instead of skinny waist and long legs?

I: No.

F: You really are a wet blanket you know… *sulks in a corner*

.

.

.

.

Thanks all you dearies, for being there for me, cheering me.

ME LOVES YOU!!!

.

.

.

.

according to the girls, that sheep is also called Lulu… huhu~

.

.

.

and also to you,

who sang, joked, and cracked me up…

I’m grateful to have you in my life~

One Comment leave one →
  1. May 4, 2010 3:56 am

    Happy Birthday!
    There’s no shortcut to losing weight… time to put on your jogging shoes & go cardio!

your two cents?

