Skip to content

Pandora Box – Unleashed

May 18, 2010

When i went back the other day for a well-needed retreat before my finals…

I stumbled upon THE Box

Filled with my tiny secrets and childhood memories,

When everything was so simple, yet complicated,

My growth, my journey,

All kept in a box…

.

.

Here are some of my lil treasures…

.

I wonder what are in these files?

.

ooh.. My kindy results… Mannn… I see some ‘B’s….

.

my piano certs!!! such a pity I was being a rebelious brat and insisted to quit on piano when I was 12… T____T

.

school certs since primary years… hohoho… was quite ‘gung ho’ and brave, and very very attention seeking…

.

hahaha… I’m a ‘puteri’ since young k!

.

eh… what is in this album?

.

.

Tada!!!

.

awwwww…

.

fine fine… I admit… I used to be a F4 freak… not proud of it… not proud of it… LOL

.

ohmygosh.

.

Hey everyone, meet my 6 beautiful peeps 😉

.

ok.. and some male species too! I think that was taken during our backwood cooking years back…

.

.

The awesome ‘love triangle’!

.

We are a valid example of ‘green plum bamboo horse’… Lol.. and we had a clean record of being in the same class since kindy, until I ‘screwed up’ and dropped to 5 Science 2… @_@

.

and you have the tall and the ‘cute’… *coughs coughs*

.

.. and the AWESOMEst girls from 5S2!!!

.

.

and of course, the ‘brightest’ group of boys from SMJK Hua Lian…

.

.

.

Oh yeah… they are totally ‘bright’…

.

.

p/s. I was the photographer.

p/p/s. Oh yeah, I was in the boys’ toilet… not my first time though…lol

One Comment leave one →
  1. May 21, 2010 12:19 am

    yeah~~
    I looked through my old files awhile ago too.
    Heart-warming memories.
    =)

your two cents?

