Skip to content

What did I do on Boxing Day???

December 26, 2010

Hmmm….

 

It has to be one of the most exciting thing I have done in a loooooooooooooooong while…

Kid you not…

Still can’t believe I just did that…

I defied my rigid presumptions…

I overcame my deepest nightmare…

Never thought this day would come…

I

..

I had my DRIVING REFRESHER COURSE by Trainer Papa Peh and Trainer Mama Low!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

..

After SIX years of avoiding the wheel…

After SIX years of traumatic fear…

..

You may laugh all you want…

But it was HUGE for me…

..

A little progress today,

Hopefully a real journey someday…

..

Thank you Papa Peh and Mama Low…

Thank you God for sparing me from creating any accidents and disasters on this day~

No comments yet

your two cents?

