Skip to content

Rich and bloody rich

December 30, 2010

This is a nonsense entry. Coz i’m being SUPER unrealistic, by pretending that I’m bloody rich… The beautiful dream last night doesn’t seem to be fading anytime soon… *dreamy sigh*

Did someone just perform inception on me?

.

If you haven’t guessed right, this entry is about what i would GET for myself… if I’m like secretly a lost child of some billionaire, being adopted by Oprah Winfrey, or won a scratch-and-win worth USD 5 million… *another long dreamy sighhhhhhh*

 

.

Item No. 1

I have never been a fan of monograms, and think that LV and Gucci are totally over-rated. I could not understand the craze behind asians (especially asians) in obtaining those goods… Was it for status enhancement? Was it a confidence booster? Or was it because they were actually in love with the monograms?

Hmmm…

But since i CAN be bloody rich in pretend play which is also kinda sad, I shall make an exception for these beauties….

teng teng teng teng..

the Cabas MM Monogram Sabbia from LV’s from their Cruise 2011 fashion show collection!!!!!

 

and since i am STILL bloody rich, I will get both the white and the rose versions…

Bwahahahahahahahaha….

 

.

Moving along to Item No. 2

this.. oh this… is real beauty……

it was totally love at first sight……

but now IT’s MINE… since I am still very much bloody rich… bwahahahahaha

.

the Rolex Datejust 36mm….

even though it was from the 2009 collection, but to me… this is the epitome of beauty… *dreamy sigh*

 

.

of course the list won’t be complete without … shoes…. Like how are women suppose to live without… shoes… right?

*somehow this blonde talk is tiring..lol*

 

so, for Item No. 3, I shall now make-believe that I’m Carrie Underwood.. oh yeah… and get myself this…


white satin Stuart Weitzman peep-toe platform “Avalon” pump with pink Swarovski crystals

Need I say more? *double dreamy sighhhh*

 

.

Item No. 4 would be….iphone 4 !!!!!

I used to be skeptical about touch screen smartphones… but it is actually quite addictive…scrolling up down east west… and now i sound like a jakun… lol

and since I IS RICH, I shall customised mine to sweet pink too…. bwahahahahahaha….

 

.

.

Finally,

Item No. 5…..

the FAVORITE….

a real GOAL and AIM for me even though I may not be bloody rich..yet.. in real life…..

 

is..

 

a

 

walk

in

closetttttttttttttt!!!!!

 

Look at that! *still dreamy and deserving of a slap in the face*

.

.

.

Is it time to wake up yet???

*checks time – 11.42 am*

.

..

Nah.. still too early.. let’s go back to sleep and dwell in the life of the bloody rich…lol

One Comment leave one →
  1. December 31, 2010 11:34 am

    NICE!!!

    Everything except the fugly LV bags…

your two cents?

