Skip to content

4 is a complete number

January 9, 2011

I admit I really wasn’t good at keeping in contact…

I admit I was too occupied…

But I do miss us 4 together…

the 4 amois, or so we were called…

 

 

I’m sorry babes, for the lack of contact

Only today I knew that Po was actually productive during the break with her awesome drama series downloading efforts…. Gosh… totally misunderstood Po BB….LOL….

Last time I heard, chong BB is totally spazzing on Homin’s comeback; and wira BB will be seeing her real BB soon~~~

 

Seems like I should really be more in touch and updated on the various happenings…

*note to self*

‘Felicia, be less anti-social!’

 

 

I can’t promise you guys the moons and the stars,

But I will try as hard as I could, if any of you needed me…

 

You guys were HUGE in my life

You guys are still part of my life

You guys will always be my awesome bbs

.

.

.

.

On a random note,

if we actually get posted to the same school again… what are the chances man

… That will be so awesome or ‘omg-not-again’ or ‘deymnnnnn’ or ‘oh yesh babeh’….

Whatever our response would be; one thing for sure, life in the jungle would be oh-so-happening again LOL…

 

 

3 Comments leave one →
  1. nirzehrun permalink
    January 10, 2011 10:06 pm

    i’d say 4 is better than 1 ! 🙂

  2. January 13, 2011 11:17 pm

    What? How is that possible? Or is it practicum?

  3. Felicia's most awesome BB permalink
    January 18, 2011 1:07 am

    ya la u should contact ur BB’s more often!!!!!!!! ❤ =)))

your two cents?

