Skip to content

Here we go again…

January 17, 2011

*motorcycle’s braking sound*

Postman came and left.

I yelled, ‘It’s the postman!‘ and rushed out of the door.

Brother chanting at the back, ‘SABAH! SABAH! SABAH! SABAH!’

Memang annoying habis~

 

 

There was only one letter.

I was thinking, ‘must be some bank statements or bills of mum and dad’..

Then…

I saw…

my name…. *nearly died of shock*

 

Immediately I yelled, ‘Joe, it’s my letter!!!!’

and… he went… ‘SABAH! SABAH! SABAH! SABAH!’

@____@

Taking a deep breath,

fingers on the edge of the letter, about to use some force to tear…

Then I saw the print..

‘Kumpulan Wang Simpanan Pekerja’

.

.

.

So yea, it was another false alarm~

 

As much as I told myself, what comes comes, and God knows best… I guess I’m still human after all…

Gahhhh… Let this anxiety be overrrrrrrrr

 

4 Comments leave one →
  1. January 17, 2011 6:45 pm

    …..I LOLed when I saw the ‘Sabah! Sabah! Sabah!’ part 😛

  2. January 17, 2011 8:29 pm

    Ahaha. I laughed exactly at the same part. Sabah! Sabah! Sabah!

  3. unknown permalink
    January 17, 2011 9:17 pm

    sarawak..sarawak…sarawak…

  4. January 23, 2011 11:49 pm

    hahahaha~~

your two cents?

