Skip to content

One Week Late

March 13, 2011

.

I’d catch a grenade for ya only if the grenade is actually an empty 100 plus can
Throw my hand on a blade for ya only if i have actually lost my mind
I’d jump in front of a train for ya you know one of those choo choo trains for lil boys
You know I’d do anything for ya as long as it doesn’t involve money or death oh yeah

Oh, oh

I would go through all this pain, not too much pain oh not too much pain
Take a bullet straight through my brain, seriously that ain’t gonna happen
Yes, I would die for ya baby; metaphorically yo
But you won’t do the same oh yeah, oh yeah, i just know

.

LOL…

.

One week late, but its the thought that counts right? 😉

.

.

you know you love me

or maybe not

lol

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Pikah permalink
    March 13, 2011 8:43 pm

    awwww shweet! 😉 happy belated poh lin…

  2. syaz permalink
    March 13, 2011 9:18 pm

    awww…
    love you too cupcake!!
    happy birthday!!

  3. Poh Lin Tnew permalink
    March 13, 2011 11:00 pm

    i love u
    u love me
    u will alwis be my donut
    wif a great big huggle
    and a smooch on ur cheeks
    both of us smiling wif glee 😀

    thanks babe for such a thoughtful entry 🙂

    xoxo

your two cents?

