Skip to content

I got tagged in this crazy yet fun meme ;)

March 19, 2011

It’s called the 30 days photo challenge~ Jeng jeng jeng!

Lol.

Okay, maybe it’s a Facebook challenge.. but who cares?

So, even if I don’t have the mood to blog everyday, at least this will keep me motivated to visit my lil page everyday… now it sounds sad wth

.

Behold, the list of the daily missions

1. A picture of yourself with 10 facts
2. A picture of you and the person you have been closest with the longest
3. A picture of the cast from your favorite show
4. A picture of your favorite night of the year
5. A picture of your favorite memory
6. A picture of a person you’d love to trade places with for a day
7. A picture of your most treasured item
8. A picture that makes you laugh
9. A picture of the person who has gotten you through the most
10. A picture of the person you do the most fucked up things with
11. A picture of something you hate
12. A picture of something you love
13. A picture of your favorite band or artist
14. A picture of someone you could never imagine your life without
15. A picture of something you want to do before you die
16. A picture of someone who inspires you
17. A picture of something that has made a huge impact on your life recently
18. A picture of your biggest insecurity
19. A picture and a letter
20. A picture of somewhere youd love to travel
21. A picture of something you wish you could forget
22. A picture of something you wish you were better at
23. A picture of your favorite book
24. A picture of something you wish you could change
25. A picture of your favorite day
26. A picture of something that means a lot to you
27. A picture of yourself and a family member
28. A picture of something you’re afraid of
29. A picture that can always make you smile
30. A picture of someone you miss

.

Does sound interesting eh~

.

So here’s Day 1: 1. A picture of yourself with 10 facts

 

*

Fact 1

2006 was my best year..in terms of size. *points at pix above*

My chin was sharp, my tummy was non-existent, and I actually LOVED my thighs… *paused… and getting emo now*

.

Fact 2

I used to have a pet chick. But it was as stupid as me.

It died, by falling into the toilet bowl @______@

.

Fact 3

Because I was once obsessed with Taiwanese drama series… I fantasized about having amnesia… I was a weird kid

.

Fact 4

I love eating durian with just rice. Best combo ever!

.

Fact 5

My close family and friends knew this – I had a weak bladder.

Because of that, I’m a qualified toilet-recommender. I’m definitely a weird kid

.

Fact 6

Since we are at the topic on toilets, I would like to announce that I love to announce about my poo/ shit /dung /dropping excrement, before I enter the loo… and also provide detailed information about the colour, texture and shape after. NO I AM NOT WEIRD IM SURE THERE ARE MANY OUT THERE WHO DO THAT

.

Fact 7

Everyone thought I was an ugly baby when I was born.

.

Fact 8

I could never understand why I was not blessed with the gift of whistling. Do you know how much I’m missing out because of that???

Well, not really…

.

Fact 9

I blame Enid Blyton for my obsession in locating fairies and pixies among the greens.

.

Fact 10

I only want one thing from Doraemon’s pocket.

Pintu Suka Hati!!!!!

so that i can rob the bank / visit Vogue’s closet / enter flashy luxurious toilets /return to my bed anytime I want see my loved ones easily

.

.

and now you know so much more about Felicia!!!!

 

One Comment leave one →
  1. March 20, 2011 9:25 pm

    hahaha~~
    You were a peculiar little thing…
    hahaha~~

your two cents?

