Skip to content

Day 6: If I could trade places with a person for one day…

March 26, 2011

I would entertain my lil selfish fantasy.

No, I’m not going to choose someone from the Forbe list.

and NO, I won’t be a boy.

But, I would wanna switch places with…

the very low profile….

yet SUPER lucky….

.

KPOP celebrity stylist!!!!!

.

 

Not only they have full access to latest fashion and quirky trends…

.

They have full access to the yummy bodilicious talented boys…

Literally,

“FULL ACCESS”

Ho.Ho.Ho.Ho.Ho….. *snotty perverted laughter*

to prove my point…

SM entertainment’s stylist posted this on her cyworld page…

..one lucky bitch living female. LOL

One Comment leave one →
  1. March 27, 2011 6:42 pm

    Envy will get you nowhere but green. hahaa~~

your two cents?

