Skip to content

My lil treasure

March 28, 2011
tags:

Here comes entry Day Seven.

‘A picture of your most treasured item’

.

.

So let’s play a lil game…

.

Its called

‘Spot the obvious’

.

.

.

Yup,

you got it right!

.

Introducing…

QQ the Bear!

My lil gem, who is also privilege enough to follow me every where I go, and currently resides with me in Gua Musang =)

 

It has been soaked with my tears,

stained with my dripping saliva,

and was there through many events of my life..

It is definitely more than just a ‘bear’.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Pikah permalink
    March 28, 2011 9:05 pm

    from d pics i tot u ask the reader to choose which i is yr most loved ite,. yr bags, d frame or d selipar. turns out its d adorable bear holding em! LOL! sorry im so blur sometimes~

    • March 31, 2011 7:50 pm

      hahahaha…. well, just shows what us girls tend to focus on…lol..

your two cents?

