Skip to content

Pimp My Crib!

April 8, 2011

What do you do during your free weekends?

As for me, I indulged in a complete ‘ME-Day’…

Woke up at 7 eventhough I was determined to sleep in but my stupid biological clock would not give me the luxury @_@

Spent a whole hour doing laundry

Watched Black Swan, got psycho-ed, and attempted to unpsycho myself with some dumb blonde action by watching Legally Blonde for the umpteenth time

and…

I embarked on Mission 701 – Room Cleaning!

.

now, it is my pleasure to present to you, my current crib

.

.

My room is actually really spacious… Definitely ideal for me to occasionally dance and exercise 😉

.

Oh yeah, let me show you this new deco of mine that I fixed up today~

and i SO have to change the curtains.. Thanks landlord for the curtains but i do think i need errr… more… Me-ish-type-of curtains…

.

NOW, i shall show you the FAVOURITE part of my room!

Guess what’s in it?

.

Ta-da!!!!

oh yeah~ It’s my FOOD STORAGE because i was too cheap to buy a proper storage box hence i put my luggage bag into good use !!!

.

.

My room still needs lots of personal touches~ But I’m feeling more homely by the day 😉

One Comment leave one →
  1. April 9, 2011 7:39 pm

    You’ve got a nice treasure chest right there!
    haha~~

    btw, my crib is way more pimped than yours. Will share pics when I’m done with it. Probably at the end of this year.
    Adding to it piece by piece.

your two cents?

