Skip to content

I Hate…

April 21, 2011

SELFISH people.

and they came from the form of bitchy colleagues.

.

Even so,

I will look not unto men, but unto God. Continue to give my best, and know that He will handle the rest.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Pikah permalink
    April 22, 2011 12:01 pm

    the selfish people I hate most atm is my school clerks. 1 have not even started processing my pay yet (I dunno what he does for work at school all these while, I only see the clerks having potluck at pejabat every single day during recess and after school), the other 1 bosses me around like she is the pengetua. do this do that. Feel like slapping her face everytime I see her. And everytime I hear her voice I cant stop myself from making a face, even in the teacher’s lounge where every1 can see me. So what I dont care. that’s much how I hate her!

    • April 23, 2011 2:36 pm

      yea, sometimes i do wonder too what are the clerks doing? seriously, at the rate they are ‘producing’ stuff is really really ridiculous… n that bossy bitch of yours, is really a pain.. toughen up babe!

  2. April 22, 2011 11:16 pm

    Well said & even better if done.

    • April 23, 2011 2:37 pm

      well, praying everyday for that wisdom and strength to carry on.

your two cents?

