Skip to content

partners in crime

June 10, 2011

I have always being thankful that I have ZT with me in Gua Musang.

She keeps me sane, alive, and fed well lol…

Seriously,

I don’t think I could ever thank her enough.

I do think we kick-ass together in school, often sharing our materials and ideas on teaching.

my students date hers, and vice versa.

my students call her ‘datin’, and i have yet to find out what i’m called by her kids.

my students try to add her on facebook, and hers send requests to me.

not forgetting, how comforting it is to be able to joke, gossip, tease, moan, and laugh with someone as fun and loving as her

i don’t even mind her ‘chong chin chiang’

and she laughs at my weak malay and horrible imitation of kelate

well, we are cool that way! lol…

.

.

i even manage to persuade her to go on a spa retreat with me!

super cheap deal… interesting experience…lol

.

.

we got our full body scrub here…

 

.

then our sexy jacuzzi bath… together… kakakakakaka

.

intense full body massage that got us aching everywhere and ear waxing…which we felt nothing different after wth

.

.

we did feel refreshed after~~~

.

Can’t wait for more crazy adventures together… coz this one, sure got us ‘closer’ than we could ever imagine…lol

Love ya Datin!

6 Comments leave one →
  1. June 10, 2011 12:46 pm

    Imagining you both in a jacuzzi and I LOLed.
    So cute ^_^

    • June 18, 2011 8:39 am

      hahahaha… we were still somewhat surprised/traumatised by that..lol

  2. dzeti permalink
    June 11, 2011 10:27 pm

    Gosh.. Wayyyyyy to close….
    Hahahaha

    And I am thankful for you.

    • June 18, 2011 8:40 am

      ‘i know u want me, u know i want cha,
      i know u want me~~~~ u know i want cha’
      LOL

  3. June 12, 2011 2:00 am

    So were you both like… naked?

your two cents?

