Skip to content

say no to that cookie

June 12, 2011

i gained 3 kg during the 2 weeks break.

i need to lose 5 kg.

God bless my soul.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. June 12, 2011 8:49 pm

    hahahahahahahaha!!!

    • June 18, 2011 8:44 am

      i was really having a 3-way battle with myself – the cookie – the temptress okay…lol
      am proud to say,
      I won!

  2. June 14, 2011 8:17 pm

    I gained seven. I think I need some prayers too!

    *gasp*

    • June 18, 2011 8:42 am

      don’t we all? Lol… They should start inventing yummy food with no calories!

your two cents?

