Skip to content

photoshop experiment

October 3, 2011

okay.

this is me.

non-edited.

au-naturale~

i had light foundation powder, eye liner, and a coat of mascara.

personal dissatisfaction: short and little eye lashes, uneven brows, eyes not big enough, huge nose, and a long chin.

.

.

since going under the knife is like a huge no-no for me… i decided to try photoshopping myself… for once.

bear in mind i’m a complete noob… relying heavily on simple applications by meituxiuxiu. lol

.

so, i decided to…

enlarge my eyes.

darken my brows.

lengthen my eye lashes.

sharpen my chin.

.

.

.

here is the comparison!!!!

LMAO.

ok.

Do i look prettier?

or

Did i just make myself look freakish?

.

What say you?

No comments yet

your two cents?

