Skip to content

Home is always awesome

October 29, 2011

I kinda made a promise to myself that I would do 3 entries to make up for my absence. Not that I have anyone accountable to, but its a commitment to myself – my very vain self. lol

 

Anyway, it felt really great to have that short break back at home.

The HOT shower,

The wonderful queen bed in my room,

The full HD TV-watching with the family,

Great internet connectivity,

The FOOD,

The company.

.

.

Now I’m back here…

Cold, icy shower.

A thinning mattress.

Movie-watching on the computer.

Sucky celcom broadband.

Processed food found in my food closet.

and being all alone in this house.

.

.

Breathes in.

Breathes out.

.

Ok, self pity mode OVER.

Look forward,

Charge,

Do my best.

 

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Sabrina permalink
    October 29, 2011 9:53 pm

    i honestly admire your strength and spirit felicia!
    i hope to be more like u! hehe
    keep it going girl!
    xo

    • October 29, 2011 10:22 pm

      awww…thanks sab ~~~
      how are you holding up in that new environment? miss ya girl! and u left without even a proper goodbye.. or even a touch down in this awesome land called kelantan. so saddddd….

your two cents?

