Skip to content

Wordy Wednesday

February 8, 2012
tags:

after a while of our usual daily chat on skype…

Me: Dear, actually, do you really want to get married at the age of 26?

Alex: Of course. Why? You don’t want to?

Me: I want ah. But when we first got together, you told me before you want to focus on your career first and marry around 30 okay :p

Alex: That was then. Now is now okay. I already found the right one, why do I have to wait?

Me: OH GOSH THAT”S THE MOST ROMANTIC THING YOU HAVE EVER SAID TO ME FOR THE WHOLE WEEK AHHHHHHHHHH!!!!

Alex: I’m hanging up (and made ugly faces and pretended to dig his nose)

Me: Come on… Can’t you remain romantic for a little while longer???

2 Comments leave one →
  1. February 8, 2012 8:30 pm

    Hahaha my bf does the same. If I catch him being all mushy and I say something about it, hed do something to kill the moment hehehe

    How long til the wedding bells gonna start ringing for you guys?

    • February 8, 2012 9:01 pm

      we aren’t exactly sure about the plans yet.. had quite a lot of things to consider especially with my bond and all.. just taking a step at a time right now and hopefully all falls into place 😉

your two cents?

