Skip to content

The LIFE

May 25, 2012

Right now , I’m back in the heart of kl.. pampering myself for being a good teacher (I hope) for the first half of the year 😉

image

Tomorrow, my fiance will be arriving from Auckland and we will be attending my bff’s wedding ; )

And today, pinky and I are on a mission to be 17 again! Lols. Wish us luck hahahaha..

image

.

So while I head off to my lovely hols, here’s a piece of writing from my students, in which I am the character …again.. lol

Happy hols to all brave, noble, ridiculously amazing teachers! We all Deserve this break!

image

One Comment leave one →
  1. June 2, 2012 8:33 pm

    Which one of you had Guinness?

your two cents?

