Skip to content

Knock Knock

July 20, 2012
tags:

Today is one of the many many days,

that I’m grateful for having him in my life.

He makes me laugh… without fail… everyday.

Be it his ridiculous knock knock jokes and multiple personalities,

His bad singing imitation that could probably cause him a lawsuit by the original singers,

His ever-listening ear, and his great ability to turn a romantic mushy moment into a comedy act in mere seconds…

.

Though I always scold him for ruining the moment,

Deep inside I appreciate him making the moment even more worth-while, as it becomes something we could look back, and laugh about, again and again.

.

I just miss him so much.

Practice doesn’t make it easier.

I guess its good news though,

That time doesn’t make this relationship any lesser,

or dimming.

=)

Ps. He sent me a pic of baby him today which got me squealing in delight!
image

Baby Alex rocking Angelina’s lips since young!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. pikah permalink
    July 20, 2012 8:41 pm

    WOW. Baby Alex looks like grown up Alex. 🙂

your two cents?

