Skip to content

1431 days

July 21, 2012
tags:

Time does fly.
Has it been that long since the day I allowed you to sweep me off my feet?
.
One thousand four hundred and thirty days.
.
Thirty four thousand three hundred and twenty hours.
.
Just one more month to go before we hit the fourth year mark!
.
.
What amazes me more than anything is that, throughout the 1430 days, not a day passed whereby we do not make the effort to communicate…
We talk on the phone,
Skype,
Messenger,
Emails,
And later thanks to the smart move of investing in a smart phone, we cut down idd calls and expensive international texting through whatsapp and viber!!!
.
Not even one day,
Did you let it go without telling me that you love me.
.
Thank you dear.
And I love you so.

image

One Comment leave one →
  1. July 22, 2012 10:54 pm

    I like this. haha~~

your two cents?

