Skip to content

Durian cream puff..

November 23, 2012
tags:

.. and its waiting to be consumed by me! Wahahahahaha!!!
.
Wow.. I left this blog hanging for 3 weeks now and so much has happened that I don’t even know how to continue from the last entry @___@

Let’s see,
I had an unexpected emotional breakdown when I found out that I did not get the transfer . Why unexpected? I have been preparing myself mentally and spiritually, that whatever the decision is, I will obey and move on.
But after a few minutes of being blank, I just bawled my eyes out,uncontrollably. To be honest, I kinda scared the shit out of myself as even I haven’t cried like this for such a loooong time and that it was just plain abnormal!
.
Anyway, after that I got back my strength from lots of kind words and encouragement from special people in my life, got my vision for the future refocused, and had a great rebel ish time with my fun colleagues on the last day of school — going out for really yummy fish curry breakfast lol.
.
Home was great when the family is complete!
Brought my parents for their first Korean BBQ at Daorae, Ipoh

image

.
Had mcd breakkie with lil bro

image

.
Helped mum in her school ‘s amazing race..which went around places in Taiping with the final destination at mcd! 

image

.
Helped dad with marking!
.
Indulged in grandma’s cooking

image

image

.
Goofed around with ze brothers and baby Ernest

image

.
.
Right now,
I’m really really happy…
Basking in New Zealand’s windy summer,
Watching Tropic Thunders with my man, while munching on durian puffs…
.
So many things to do here,
And I gotta be careful with my time.. and money (oh gosh)..
Right now,
I just want to enjoy the simplicity of watching a silly movie and snacking , with the person I fell so in love with ~~~
Nauseous of the PDA yet? Lol
Just let me flaunt it a lil… coz these moments don’t come often 😉

Happy holidays!!!

One Comment leave one →
  1. November 30, 2012 9:01 pm

    Happy holidays to you too!
    Enjoy NZ for me! =)

your two cents?

