Skip to content

This is the very last post on Queenstown before everyone yawns and shudders at the very mention of ‘Queenstown’

October 28, 2009

I’m a happy girl! True to my name, I’m easily made happy… People close to me would know that I take pride in being silly, drama, and love to giggle… If you haven’t seen that side of me… too bad, means we’re not that close and I’m quite reserved in front of you @_@

.

Anyway,

Me love to take photos… Many said I’m ever camera-ready… Lol…

.

Of course I do take normal smiling pic like this,

.

.

.

.

But I prefer being creative or plain real in my pictures…

chong, pohlin and pinkz would just say that I’m being me by being silly in pictures~lol…

.

Here’s a good example… hehehe…

.

.

.

or even…

.

.

.

.

Hence, ends my Queenstown recollection!

Sorry for the vanity explosion…

and the indigestion… @_@

.

.

Nah… I’m not sorry at all 😛

One Comment leave one →
  1. October 29, 2009 8:04 pm

    Well… girls should be a little vain.
    =)

your two cents?